Our Committee

The Group is run by a committee of up to eight members who usually meet once each term.  All committee members are trustees of the group.

Currently the members are:
Chair   Fiona Mason
Secretary   Beryl Wheeler
Treasurer   Alison Austin
Committee Members   Sally Broadbent
    Derek Fisher
    Penny Fletcher
    Lesley Manson